logo-perks

62 High Street Westerly RI  -  401-596-1260
Live Music Every Night!
Mon-Fri  11AM-1AM  Sat  9AM-1AM  Sun  5PM-1AM
62 High Street Westerly RI
401-596-1260
  • perks

    Welcome to Perks & Corks

  • liveMusic

    Live Music Every Night

  • IMG 2604

    Lounge & Private Parties

Mon-Fri  11AM-1AM  Sat  9AM-1AM  Sun  5PM-1AM

Latest from The Blog

  • Check out the Lounge & Event Rooom +

    Our expansion is complete and the lounge is open at Perks & Corks. The additional space has increased our nightly See More
  • Grilled Cheese n Paninis +

    Starting tonight Perks & Corks is serving gourmet grilled cheese and panini's... New menu will be coming soon...   See More
  • Chai Martini +

    Come down to Perks and try our signature Chai Martini.. they are so good we decided to take some pictures... See More
  • 1

Upcoming Music

Wed Jul 23 @ 8:00PM -
WED.FEATURED SONGWRITERS: KAYLA RINGELHEIM & STEVE ALLAIN
Thu Jul 24 @ 9:00PM -
MEN WITH GUITARS.
Fri Jul 25 @ 9:00PM -
MARC DOUGLAS BERARDO
Sat Jul 26 @ 9:00PM -
JEFF BYRD & DIRTY FINCH
Sun Jul 27 @ 8:00PM -
LIBBY KOCH
Mon Jul 28 @ 9:00PM -
SONGWRITER'S OPEN MIC
Wed Jul 30 @ 8:00PM -
CHAKULLA & THE HUNGER BUS
Thu Jul 31 @ 9:00PM -
SHERMAN DILLON & MISSISIPPI SOUND
Fri Aug 01 @ 9:00PM -
FIRST FRIDAY JAZZ w/ THE BAKER BROTHERS
Sat Aug 02 @ 9:00PM -
JAMES HARRIS

From Facebook

Latest Videos from The Wall

Welcome to Perks & Corks in downtown Westerly, RI. We serve some of the areas best espresso & coffe drinks. We stock a tasty range of wines produced locally and from around the world and we serve a variety of over-sized martinis featuring a range of flavors. We are also proud to feature live music every night of the week, Monday night singers songwriters open mic and our yearly concert series featuring some of the areas top rock, folk and blues muscians.